Progressive Training Team

Check out my article here

I am still developing the website. I have some audio clips I am trying to upload into the article. I would like to use a flash player to listen to the the interviews; any advice on that would be appreciated.

Let me know what you think.

4 Responses to “Progressive Training Team”

  1. usfadvancedreporting Says:

    I believe the paragraph beginning with ” Coach Dror began Progressive..” is your strongest and gave a lot of insight on what the Progressive Training is actually about.

    You picked a good topic… anyone interested in sports would find this interesting because many athlete need practiCe in this arena anyway. I like how you asked the coach what types of people join the team-which could be a hard question to ask but everyone wants to know…

    I would break up the paragraphs once a new person’s quote is introduced.
    I understand why you introduced the day’s regimint in the second paragraph because your lead was describing the day, however you had a lot of important stuff to say that may have benefitted the reader if it were higher up in the story.

    But anyways, I love this sentence, “Some are triathletes, some marathoners; others are just looking for a new challenge.”— basically covers everyone!!!

    GREAT STORY
    Plus, you went the extra mile and gave visuals.

  2. usfadvancedreporting Says:

    I think this would defintely catch readers eyes and will probably be published.

  3. usfadvancedreporting Says:

    The multimedia approach is awesome. good reporting

  4. usfadvancedreporting Says:

    WOW!!!! It’s awesome, I love the reporting and I could tell that you were really into the story by adding photos to the story.

Leave a Reply

